Reactivating your account
Ready to resubscribe? We'd love to have you back!
Because we are a medical practice, we allow only one account per patient.
This means that if you’d like to renew your membership after you have cancelled your account, we ask that you start by reactivating your previous account with us.
How to reactivate your account
Reactivating is simple. Just log in with the email address associated with your previous account and follow the on-screen instructions.
Shortly after reactivation, we’ll charge your card either $24.90 or $39.90 (depending on your subscription model) to queue a new shipment for you. If you want a formula change before this shipment is sent you’ll need to check in with your provider!
What to do once you've reactivated your account
If you have reactivated your account within 6 months of your last check-in with your provider, you should be all set to continue. A new shipment will auto-ship for you within a few days of sign up.
If you want to change or adjust your formula, message your provider directly and upload new photos. If you do not message your provider, your formula will remain unchanged.
Your provider will be happy to hear from you and will help get a new shipment sent to you ASAP.
If it has been over 6 months since you last interacted with your provider, we will require that you check in with your provider. So please be sure to message your provider and upload new photos to ensure a new shipment can be sent out ASAP.